VIDEORECOVERY Commercial for Windows

VIDEORECOVERY для восстановления потерянных видеоклипов с любого типа цифровых носителей.

VIDEORECOVERY - это программа для восстановления данных, которая восстанавливает видеофайлы любого типа со всех типов цифровых носителей с поддержкой файлов 4K / 8K. Поддерживает большинство форматов вывода, включая ASF, M2TS / MTS, ACVHD, MOV, MOD, M4V, MLV, MP4, MPG, MPEG, MXF, R3D, RM и ряд других. Также включены утилиты, которые позволяют безопасно форматировать и стирать медиа-карты. Совместим со всеми типами цифровых носителей, включая CompactFlash / CFast, SD, SxS, XQD и любые другие типы флэш-накопителей. VIDEORECOVERY поддерживает все основные производители HD видеокамер, включая ARRI, BlackMagic, Canon Magic Lantern, Sony, Panasonic, JVC и многие другие.

Минимальные требования: Windows Vista or newer, 2GB of RAM minimum

Система: Win7 x32,Win7 x64,WinVista,Win8,Win10

Ссылка программы:

VIDEORECOVERY Commercial for Windows скриншот


LC Technology International Inc., one of the most well-known providers of data recovery products and utilities, has released a new variant of one of their award video recovery, video recovery software, audio recovery.

Специальные разрешения

This demo version may be freely distributed as long as it remains unaltered and includes this readme file. This demo is covered by the LC Technology International End User Software License Agrement (EUSLA) as detailed in the License.txt file in this archive. This file must accompany the demo. Any alteration to the readme, the licsense agreement or any reverse engineering are reason to teminate the agreement and are illegal as defined by the copyright laws of the United States as well international laws.


LC Technology International License Agreement Export Notice U.S. Export Controls: You agree that you will not export or re-export these products to any country, person, entity or end user subject to U.S.A. export restrictions. Restricted countries currently include, but are not necessarily limited to Cuba, Iran, Iraq, Libya, North Korea and Syria.

Read more